everything wants to be a unicorn

my little sister (i have two, younger than me, one is “my sister” and the other “my little sister”) sent me a link to canadian illustrator, marc john‘s blog.  i am just tickled by his “everything wants to be a unicorn” series…

5 responses to “everything wants to be a unicorn

  1. Hi there. Ampersands are kind of a small obsession of mine. Youjust blew my mind.

  2. Hi there! I’m so glad you are tickled by my drawings. But could you please not remove my signature from the images? Otherwise they end up like a lost cat without a tag – left out in the wild (internet), without knowing who they belong to 🙂

  3. Thanks Amelia! You’re a champ!

Leave a Reply

