paper bird nursery

i recently made up my paper birds illustration as a wall decal for a little girl’s nursery.  i think it works quite wonderfully in her room.  thank you kate, for letting me photograph little juliette’s room.

6 responses to “paper bird nursery

  1. wow. love this!

    From all at Handsome Things!

    • thank you, all at handsome things! i was looking through your blog yesterday actually (got the link via i heart market). lovely stuff! – amelia

  2. I just love this. I have 3 of your illustrations; huge fan!

    Do you sell these decals? If yes, where can I get them etc.?

  3. thank Amelia – will do

  4. I love the effect the origami birds created.

Leave a Reply

