celebration fireflies

this is a whimsical wedding invitation design i have just completed for a wonderful capetonian couple…

(front)

(inside details)

(back)

29 responses to “celebration fireflies

  1. Amelia these are amazing! We LOVE it! I’m sharing this site with everyone I know 🙂

  2. If I hadn’t known the couple, I would have wished I had. Erika T.

  3. absolutely beautiful!

  4. Oh, i am totally in love with that invite…wish i wasn’t married yet so i could have one too! Love your work 🙂

  5. daniela chavez

    ok so I posted that coment on the wrong post.
    These are the invitations I fell in love with. Please e-mail me back with some prices. please please please

  6. Sooo darn cute! I’ve linked you in my blog =)

  7. Can you please email me with prices? These invitations are adorable!!! Thank you!
    Jennifer
    jrebou512@gmail.com

  8. I absolutely love love love this 🙂 Could you please email with prices?
    Also interested in save the date, RSVP’s and Thank you’s if possible.
    eringobragh85@yahoo.com
    Thanks
    Nikki

  9. Please email me with prices as well. These are perfect! Thanks 🙂 amyoder@gmail.com.

  10. I’d also love to get pricing. Very cute! nlavinie@yahoo.com

  11. Hello Amelia,

    I think these are so lovely, and would love to have them as wedding invitations. Can you email me a price quote? Thank you! 🙂

  12. Hello,

    How do I contact you so I may get a quote for these? My email is eranerez@hotmail.com. Thank you.

  13. Oh my goodness, curious about the cost of these invitations. please email me @ sadiekatt78@yahoo.com. thanks

  14. Please e mail me a price quote on 100 invites. Do these come with RSVPs? I’m in love with these!!! Sadiekatt78@yahoo.com

    Thank you,
    Crissy

  15. I love, love, love these! Can you email me the cost? also, do they come in other colors besides gray? My wedding colors are: turquoise and purple.

    My whole wedding is canning jars and fireflies! southernyankees90@gmail.com

  16. I adore these invitations!! Could you please send me an estimate as well?

    Thank You Thank You!!

    Stacy

    stacy.ludwig@hotmail.com

  17. Hi could somebody perhaps give me the contact details of the person who did these invites or if you could please email me on valliben@hotmail.com with prices and they are MAGICAL !!!!

    Thank you

  18. Hi could you pls email me the prices too? Thank you it’s so beautiful! tiniejunia@yahoo.com

  19. Hi, I am in love with this design. Could you please email me with prices and instructions on how to customize this design? Thanks! jacqui_keefe@hotmail.com

  20. I’m probably going to sound like a broken record after all these posts but would you be able to give me more information on how I might get my hands on these invites? email: missycharlton@yahoo.ca

  21. Can you send me an estimate for 150 invites?

  22. Hi! Yet another fan 🙂 These would indeed be perfect for our wedding and the vibe we’re going for! Could you email me some more details please? Thank you 🙂

  23. Need purchase info please…these are lovely!

  24. Tracy Brooks

    And the requests keep piling up — I, too, would love info on how to customize/order your design.

  25. I love these!
    How do you go about purchasing them?

  26. Love the card, would love use it for our wedding. Please send me purchase information!

  27. Hello, I am a graphic designer looking to help design a couples wedding collateral. They sent me the link to this page, because they would like to use your design. Could you contact me with the price to get the original high res files (psd or ai) so I alter the color and info?

Leave a Reply

