a robot wishes…

i was recently asked to make up a 2 x 1.5m vinyl wall decal of my a robot wishes illustration by a wonderful lady who let me come and photograph it once it was up.  thank you, candice!  it looks great in your lovely apartment.

3 responses to “a robot wishes…

  1. Sunshine Shibambo

    Your sister told me how talented you are and I saw some of your earring etc… that she had! Wow, that installation is breathe taking. I want one too – what does something like that cost?

    P.S – Please send Rosie my love

  2. Oh my that is gorgeous!!! your work is awesome – my husband and i have 2 of your works up at home and I am drooling just imagining a whole wall fill! insanely cool 🙂

Leave a Reply

